Home |  Blog |  Contact Us |  Switch to us 
Free registration of tenancy deposits in Scotland from our offices in Glasgow.

SafeDeposits Scotland Blog

Viewing posts matching tag feedback-survey

Blog Home
Comment on Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours

Posted on Wednesday 13th of December 2017

We are open over the festive period, but please note that some opening hours will be affected: Friday 22nd December: 9am - 3pm Saturday 23rd December: Closed Sunday 24th December: Closed Monday 25th December: Closed Tuesday 26th December: Closed Wednesday 27th December: 9am - 5pm Thursday 28th December: 9am - 5pm Friday 29th December: 9am - 5pm Saturday 30st December: Closed Sunday 31st January: Closed Monday 1st January: Closed Tuesday 2nd January: Closed We will resume...Read More

Comment on Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Posted on Wednesday 5th of December 2018

That's right... Christmas Opening Hours. We know it's only the first week of December, but we're not just being over-eager about the festive season - we're sharing our opening hours for the season with the best of intentions. As always we aim to make things run as smoothly as possible for all landlords, letting agents and tenants, so wanted to let you know when you'll be able to reach us. This is also a reminder that bank holidays are not counted as a...Read More